Skip to content

Officers & Advisors

President

Abigail

President
Vice President

Laura

Vice President
Treasurer

Katherine

Treasurer
Parliamentarian

Jennifer

Parliamentarian
Historian

Stephanie

Historian
Member at Large

Christi

Member at Large

President: Abigail Franco
Inducted:
Recognition:
Email: president@alphagammapialumni.org

Vice President: Laura Tanner
Inducted: 
Recognition: 
Email: vicepresident@alphagammapialumni.org

Secretary: 
Inducted: 
Recognition: 
Email: secretary@alphagammapialumni.org

Treasurer: Katherine Lyon
Inducted: Spring 2006
Recognition: 
Associate of Arts, Art Metal (Austin Community College, 2008)
Associate of Arts, Jewelry (Austin Community College, 2009)
Associate of Arts, Business Management (Austin Community College, 2012)
Founding Acting President of the Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association 2012-2013
President of the Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association 2013-2015
District V Representative, Texas Region Alumni Association of Phi Theta Kappa 2017-2019
Email: treasurer@alphagammapialumni.org

Parliamentarian: Jennifer Ebert
Inducted: 
Recognition: 
Email: parliamentarian@alphagammapialumni.org

Historian: Stephanie Tafoya
Inducted: 
Recognition: 
Email: historian@alphagammapialumni.org

Member at Large: Christi Brookshire
Inducted: Fall 2012
Recognition:
Chapter Secretary 2012
Graduated AS Business Administration May 2012
Distinguished Chapter Officer May 2012
Transfer and Graduated WGU Texas October 2021 BS Business Management
Email: memberatlarge2@alphagammapialumni.org

Advisor

Mary

Advisor
Advisor

Dr. Peoples

Advisor

Advisor: Mary Kohls
Recognition: Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association Honorary Member 2013
2012 Mary Kohls Scholarship April 2017
Email: advisor@alphagammapialumni.org

Advisor: Reed Peoples
Recognition: Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association Honorary Member 2013
Email: advisor@alphagammapialumni.org