Officers & Advisors

President

Jon-Mikel

President
Vice President

Laura

Vice President
Secretary

Jennifer

Secretary
Treasurer

Katherine

Treasurer
Parliamentarian

Emily

Parliamentarian
Historian

Shelby

Historian

President: Jon-Mikel Pearson
Inducted: Spring 2018
Recognition: Certificate – Database Programming (Austin Community College – 2016)
Associate of Applied Science – Computer Programming (Austin Community College – 2018)
Dean’s List 2014-2016 (Austin Community College)
Email: president@alphagammapialumni.org

Vice President: Laura Tanner
Inducted: 
Recognition: 
Email: vicepresident@alphagammapialumni.org

Secretary: Jennifer Palmer-Lee
Inducted: December 2005
Recognition: President of the Texas Regional Alumni Association of Phi Theta Kappa 2018-2019
Master of Advanced Study in American Popular Culture and Media [Film Media Studies] (Arizona State University, 2016)
Bachelor of Arts in Art History (University of Texas at Austin, 2010)
Associate of Arts, General Studies (Austin Community College, 2016)
ΦΘΚ Texas Region Spirit of the Alumni 2015
Email: secretary@alphagammapialumni.org

Treasurer: Katherine Lyon
Inducted: Spring 2006
Recognition: District V Representative, Texas Region Alumni Association of Phi Theta Kappa 2017-2019
Associate of Arts, Art Metal (Austin Community College, 2008)
Associate of Arts, Jewelry (Austin Community College, 2009)
Associate of Arts, Business Management (Austin Community College, 2012)
Founding Acting President of the Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association 2012-2013
President of the Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association 2013-2015
Email: treasurer@alphagammapialumni.org

Parliamentarian: Emily Burns
Inducted: 
Recognition: 
Email: parliamentarian@alphagammapialumni.org

Historian: Shelby Moore
Inducted: Spring 2020
Recognition: Associates of Arts (Austin Community College, 2020)
Email: historian@alphagammapialumni.org

Advisor: Mary Kohls
Recognition: Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association Honorary Member 2013
2012 Mary Kohls Scholarship April 2017
Email: advisor@alphagammapialumni.org

Advisor: Reed Peoples
Recognition: Alpha Gamma Pi Alumni Association Honorary Member 2013
Email: advisor@alphagammapialumni.org