2018-2019 Officer Team

On May 6, 2018, new officers were installed for the 2018-2019 year. For those of you who voted, thank you.

Jennifer Palmer-Lee, President, 2017-2019
Jeannie Schaefer, Vice President, 2018-2020
Secretary, Vacant, 2018-2019
Katherine Lyon, Treasurer, 2018-2020
Garrett Staas, Parliamentarian, 2018-2020
Historian, Vacant, 2018-2019

Mary Kohls, Advisor
Reed Peoples, Advisor