2022-2023 Officer Team

Alumni Officer Team

On May 6, 2022, new officers were installed for the 2022-2023 year.

Abigail Franco, President, 2021-2023
Laura Tanner, Vice President, 2022-2024
Katherine Lyon, Treasurer, 2022-2024
Jennifer Ebert, Parliamentarian, 2022-2024
Christi Brookshire, Member at Large, 2022-2023

Secretary, Vacant, 2021-2023
Historian, Vacant, 2021-2023

Mary Kohls, Advisor
Reed Peoples, Advisor

If you are interested in filling the vacant secretary position, please contact us at officers@alphagammapialumni.org